Meeting Dates

All meetings are held in the Community Centre, Heywood Street, Brimington, Chesterfield S43 1DB.

Members of the public are welcome to attend and time is set aside at each meeting for the public to raise issues in relation to the Parish of Brimington

Monthly Meeting Dates Day Time
May 11 2021 Annual Meeting and Parish Electors Tuesday 7.00pm
June 8 2021 Tuesday 7.00pm
July 13 2021 Tuesday 7.00pm
August No Meeting  No Meeting
September 14 2021 Tuesday  7.00pm
October 12 2021 Tuesday  7.00pm
November 9 2021 Tuesday  7.00pm
December 14 2021 Tuesday 7.00pm
January 11 2022 Tuesday 7.00pm
February 8 2022 Tuesday 7.00pm
March 8 2022 Tuesday 7.00pm
April 10 2022 Tuesday  7.00pm
May 12 2022 Annual Meeting and Parish Electors Tuesday 7.00pm